HomeAbout UsMembershipNews & EventsSpitfireShop

About Us

The Spitfire Society is managed by an Executive Committee consisting of the following positions, please bear in mind that all the Executive Committee are unpaid volunteers, especially when contacting them.  To send email, please click on the relevant name.

Chair - Currently vacant
Vice-Chair - Stephen Pearse
Secretary - Currently vacant
Treasurer - Daniel Scott-Davies
Membership Secretaries - Stephen Pearse

Please select the Governance section on the menu to access documentation such as minutes and financial information.

At a local level the Society is divided into Wings and Roundels, please click on the menu button to find details of your local branch and this also includes details of our overseas representatives.